Joseph H. Patterson Cup presented by Provident Bank

The Joseph H. Patterson Memorial Cup was established in 1900 and is the oldest medal play event in America.



121st Joseph H. Patterson Cup: Photo Gallery

Huntsville’s Paczewski survives playoff

WATCH: Paczewski wins 121st #PattersonCup

121st #PattersonCup Round Two: Notebook

Barbin, Paczewski share Patterson Cup lead

121st #PattersonCup: Day One Notebook

WATCH: Day One recap

Llanerch course flyover

PREVIEW: 121st Joseph H. Patterson Cup at Llanerch

The Final3 at Llanerch with John Lalley

2022: Nicholas defeats Brown in playoff

Joseph H. Patterson Cup History

A roll call of champions through the years. William Hyndman, III holds a record 10 victories.

Joseph H. Patterson Cup History

GAP Magazine reflects on Patterson history

The GAP Magazine reflected on the history of the Joseph H. Patterson Memorial Cup in its Summer 2022 issue. It also took a look at the man for whom the trophy is named.

GAP Magazine 2022 Summer Issue