Philadelphia Open Championship Portal

The Philadelphia Open dates back to 1903 when it was competed at Philadelphia Cricket Club. The Open’s champions are a whose who of Philadelphia golf. The Open is the third oldest Championship in GAP.



RGGC’s Shattuck redeems at Lookaway

WATCH: Shattuck wins 119th #GAPOpen

119th #GAPOpen: Round Two Notebook

Woodloch’s Pillars paired in #GAPOpen

#GAPOpen R1: Bensel wedges way to top of leaderboard

WATCH: Day One recap

#GAPOpen Round 1: Notebook

TheFinal3 at Lookaway with Michael R. Brown, Jr.

119th Open Championship Preview

2022: Cricket’s Brennan defends home turf

Philadelphia Open Championship

A roll call of champions through the years. R. Jay Sigel (right) holds the benchmark with six Open victories.

Philadelphia Open Championship History