Super-Senior Silver Cross

The Super-Senior Silver Cross is awarded to the player with the lowest aggregate score in the
Francis B. Warner Cup (Gross), Frank H. Chapman Cup (Gross) and Senior Amateur Championship.

2023#Roc IreyLuLu CC216
2022Greg OsborneOverlook GC289
2021Brian RothausFive Ponds GC296
2020Don DonatoniWhite Manor CC299
2019Don DonatoniWhite Manor CC296
2018Robin McCoolSaucon Valley CC292
2017#Buck JonesPhiladelphia Publinks GA220
2016Don DonatoniWhite Manor CC294
2015Don DonatoniWhite Manor CC297
2014Don DonatoniWhite Manor CC297
2013Don DonatoniWhite Manor CC288
2012#*Michael RoseTalamore CC223
*Playoff: Rose (75) & Charles McClaskey, Back Creek GC (78)
2011#Charles McClaskeyBack Creek GC219
2010Charles McClaskeyBack Creek GC302
2009Jay Howson, Jr.St. Davids GC300
2008Curt FromalThe Springhaven Club304
2007Richard SmithPhiladelphia CC297
# — shortened to 54 holes; * — won in playoff