Arnold Palmer
Lifetime Service Award

The Arnold Palmer Lifetime Service Award is the highest award presented by GAP. It is awarded to individuals from any golf related disciplines, who have exemplified the spirit of the game at its highest level and who have made a substantial contribution to the game at the Philadelphia, national or international level.

Arnold Palmer

Previous Recipients

2022 – George Fazio

2015 – Daniel B. Burton, Lancaster Country Club

2010 – Jack Connelly, Huntingdon Valley Country Club

2008 – Craig Ammerman, Riverton Country Club

2001 – O. Gordon Brewer; James D. Sykes

1997 – Judy Bell; William C. Campbell; Sir Michael Bonallack

Highlight Video – 2015 Recipient Daniel B. Burton
play video