close_icon


Street address:
1974 Sproul Road, Suite 400
Broomall, PA 19008
Phone: 610-687-2340 
Fax: 610-687-2082
Email: email@gapgolf.org

Staff

Michael AjjanCertified Public AccountantExt. 18majjan@gapgolf.org
Harold BowersMember Plays Days Coordinatoremail@gapgolf.org
Martin ConnorP.J. Boatwright Internmconnor@gapgolf.org
Dan CozziP.J. Boatwright Interndcozzi@gapgolf.org
Martin D. Emeno, Jr.Director of OperationsExt. 27memeno@gapgolf.org
Michael FowlerInternmfowler@gapgolf.org
Joseph FaustDirector of Central Operationsjfaust@gapgolf.org
Jason FunderburgTournament Operations AssistantExt. 24jfunderburg@gapgolf.org
Taylor HollanderPlayer Development DirectorExt. 13thollander@gapgolf.org
Bradley N. KaneDirector of J. Wood Platt Caddie Scholarship TrustExt. 21bkane@gapgolf.org
Will KleinP.J. Boatwright Internwklein@gapgolf.org
Steve LatosManager of GHIN Technical SupportExt. 20slatos@gapgolf.org
Patrick LloydDirector of Northeast OperationsExt. 17plloyd@gapgolf.org
Mario MachiDirector of Member ServicesExt. 16mmachi@gapgolf.org
John ManosDirector of Course RatingExt. 22jmanos@gapgolf.org
Kirby MartinDirector of CompetitionsExt. 12kmartin@gapgolf.org
Grant MorseP.J. Boatwright Interngmorse@gapgolf.org
Lindsay MyersJWP Director of DevelopmentExt. 32lmyers@gapgolf.org
Mark E. PetersonExecutive DirectorExt. 11mpeterson@gapgolf.org
Justin ReasyTournament DirectorExt. 14jreasy@gapgolf.org
Tony ReginaAssistant Communications DirectorExt. 28tregina@gapgolf.org
Christopher RoselleTournament DirectorExt. 29croselle@gapgolf.org
Dan Scofield Assistant Communications Director Ext. 23dscofield@gapgolf.org
Jimmy Tressler AGA/GAP P.J. Boatwright Intern jtressler@gapgolf.org
Greg WelshCommunications Interngwelsh@gapgolf.org