The Golf Association of Philadelphiaclose_icon


Street address:
1974 Sproul Road, Suite 400
Broomall, PA 19008
Phone: 610-687-2340 
Fax: 610-687-2082
Email: email@gapgolf.org

Staff

Michael AjjanCertified Public AccountantExt. 18majjan@gapgolf.org
Vanessa AugelloJWP Associate Director of CommunicationsExt. 15vaugello@plattscholar.org
Jaret BevingtonDirector of Course Ratingjbevington@gapgolf.org
Kale BeersJWP Director of DevelopmentExt. 32kbeers@plattscholar.org
Harold BowersMember Play Days Coordinatoremail@gapgolf.org
Mia DeJohnExecutive AssistantExt. 10mdejohn@gapgolf.org
Martin D. Emeno Jr.Director of OperationsExt. 27memeno@gapgolf.org
Joseph FaustDirector of Central OperationsExt. 51jfaust@gapgolf.org
Jason FunderburgDirector of Member OutreachExt. 22jfunderburg@gapgolf.org
Laura HeienDirector of Delaware GolfExt. 31lheien@gapgolf.org
John IswaltP.J. Boatwright Intern – Communicationsjiswalt@gapgolf.org
Bradley N. KaneJWP Director of EducationExt. 21bkane@plattscholar.org
Brett KingsleyP.J. Boatwright Internbkingsley@gapgolf.org
Jason KuzmickP.J. Boatwright Internjasonkuzmick@gapgolf.org
John KuzmickP.J. Boatwright Internjkuzmick@gapgolf.org
Steve LatosManager of GHIN Technical SupportExt. 20slatos@gapgolf.org
Patrick A. LloydDirector of Northeast OperationsExt. 17plloyd@gapgolf.org
Mario MachiDirector of Member ServicesExt. 16mmachi@gapgolf.org
Kirby V. MartinDirector of CompetitionsExt. 12kmartin@gapgolf.org
Grant MorseTournament Directorgmorse@gapgolf.org
Lindsay MyersJWP Director of Scholar & Alumni Engagementlmyers@plattscholar.org
Justin PannerP.J. Boatwright Internjpanner@gapgolf.org
Mark E. PetersonExecutive DirectorExt. 11mpeterson@gapgolf.org
Tony ReginaAssistant Communications DirectorExt. 28tregina@gapgolf.org
Christopher RoselleTournament DirectorExt. 29croselle@gapgolf.org
Dan ScofieldAssistant Communications DirectorExt. 23dscofield@gapgolf.org
Patrick ShelakP.J. Boatwright Internpshelak@gapgolf.org
Lucas FederbachP.J. Boatwright Intern – Northeastlfederbach@gapgolf.org
Carrie SimunovJWP Development AssistantExt. 31csimunov@plattscholar.org